Good Customer Service (For Once).

July 1, 2009 at 8:54 am Leave a comment

So many people write about bad customer service I thought I would share a story about good customer service.

I need to replace the headrests for my hot tub. So I searched the internet and found a place that sells them. A few of the pictures of the headrests were broken links so I was not 100 % sure which ones I needed. So I ordered what I thought were the correct ones.

The next day I get a phone call at home from a sales person at Wet and Wild Spas and Pools asking me to call them regarding my order. I called back and the lady who answered the phone asked me about one of the headrests I ordered because it was not of the same vintage as the others. She steered me to the correct one, corrected my order and had it shipped out that day.

It is a rarety in this day that someone would goto that length to check and order and notice that one things does not match the others and call to confirm. So bravo to Wet and Wild Spas and Pools for going above and beyond.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , .

Bumper Stickers Need a laugh?

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

July 2009
S M T W T F S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Most Recent Posts