Daily Routines

August 27, 2007 at 3:47 pm Leave a comment

I am sure everyone has a morning routine. I am not talking about showering and brushing your teeth. I mean at work. Here is mine.

Power up Laptop.
Get Coffee.
Check E-mail for anythign needing immediate attention.
Check the following web sites in this order.
Woot
NJ.com Express-Times News Local Paper from my hometown.
NJ.com Newark Star Ledger Another Local Paper
MSNBC Tech Science Section
BBC News North Wales Edition My Mother In Laws country
Astronomy Picture of the day. Cool Stuff
SANS Internet Storm Center
Slashdot
Drudge
Central PA Fire Catch up on bigs fires in the area.
Firehouse.com
Dilbert

I used to have a large list of blogs I read daily. Now I find little time for this so I limit this to lunch hour.

I would love to agregate all this info onto one “portal” page! Any Ideas? Maybe I can find something to do this one day!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , .

Dogfighting not like Hunting Neither am I and no one cares!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

August 2007
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Most Recent Posts


